Kontakte

Kirchenkanzlei
Untermarkt 1
09599 Freiberg
☏ 03731/211126
03731/6927806
verwaltungsgemeinschaft.freiberg@evlks.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Fr 08:30-12:00 Uhr
Mo, Do 13:00-16:00 Uhr
Di 13:00-18:00 Uhr

Bankverbindung (KBZ Pirna)
Verwendungszweck: RT1303 IBAN: DE86 3506 0190 1617 2090 35
BIC: GENODED1DKD

Kirchenvorstand Dr. Ingo Müller
☏ 03731/167291
mueller@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Pfarrer Dr. Michael Stahl
Gemeindezentrum
Anton-Günther-Straße 16
09599 Freiberg
☏ 03731/247859
pfarrer@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Pfarrerin Birgit Birkner
☏ 03731/
pfarrerin@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Kantor Clemens Lucke
☏ 03731/34188
kantor@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Gemeindepädagogin Theresa Matthes
☏ 0173/3629103
theresa.matthes@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Gemeindepädagogin Katharina Thiele
☏ 03731/23277
katharina.thiele@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Kindergarten „Petri-Nikolai
Leiterin Doreen Fröbe
Himmelfahrtsgasse 13c
09599 Freiberg
☏ 03731/22165
kindergarten@petri-nikolai-freiberg.de

Kindergarten „St. Johannis“
Leiterin Kerstin Müller
Roter Weg 34
09599 Freiberg
☏ 03731/23760
kindergarten@johannis-freiberg.de

Kirchnerin Ute Piller
☏ 03731/210117
☏ 03731/34188 (in der Petrikirche)
kirchnerin@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Kirchennachrichten Dr. Eckhard Göhler
☏ 03731/765960
goehler@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Hauskreisleiterin Dorothea Buchheim
☏ 03731/34985
hauskreise@petri-johannis-freiberg.de

Petriplatz 7
09599 Freiberg

Anthon-Günther-Straße 16
09599 Freiberg